Skip to content ↓
Warden House Primary School

Warden House Primary School

Warden House Primary School

  • Successful
  • Positive
  • Determined
  • Independent
  • Responsible

Term Dates

Warden House Primary School

 

Term Dates 2018 - 19

 

Term 1

 
Start: Monday 3 September 2018  
Finish: Friday 19 October 2018
 
October Holiday Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
 

Term 2

 
Start: Monday 29 October 2018
Finish: Friday 21 December 2018
 
Christmas Holiday Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January
 

Term 3

 
Start: Monday 7 January 2019
Finish: Friday 15 February 2019
 
February Holiday Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February
 

Term 4

 
Start: Monday 25 February 2019
Finish: Friday 5 April 2019
 
April Holiday Monday 8 April – Friday 19 April
(Bank Holiday Monday – 22 April)
 

Term 5

 
Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Finish: Friday 23 May 2019
 
Polling Day TBC Thursday 2 May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
 
May Holiday Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May
 
 

Term 6

 
Start: Monday 3 June 2019
Finish: Tuesday 23 July 2019
 

Teacher Training Days

 
Monday 3 September 2018
Friday 12 October 2018
Friday 30 November 2018
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019