Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 18

 

Term 1

Start:                                        Monday 4 September 2017                                 

Finish:                                      Friday 20 October 2017

 

October Holiday                       Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

 

Term 2

Start:                                        Monday 30 October 2017

Finish:                                      Wednesday 20 December 2017

 

Christmas Holiday                Thursday 21 December – Friday 5 January

 

Term 3     

Start:                                        Monday 8 January 2018

Finish:                                      Friday 9 February 2018

 

February Holiday                  Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

 

Term 4

Start:                                        Monday 19 February 2018

Finish:                                      Thursday 29 March 2018

 

April Holiday                           Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

 

Term 5

Start:                                        Monday 16 April 2018

Finish:                                      Friday 25 May 2018

 

Bank Holiday:                            Monday 7 May 2018

May Holiday                              Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

 

Term 6

Start:                                       Monday 4 June 2018

Finish:                                       Friday 20 July 2018

 

Teacher Training Days

Friday 24 November 2017

Thursday 4 January 2018

Friday 5 January 2018

Monday 23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018