Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Term 1

 

Start:                                       Monday 3 September 2018    (Children return on Tuesday 4 September)                       

Finish:                                     Friday 19 October 2018

 

October Holiday                      Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

 

Term 2

 

Start:                                       Monday 29 October 2018

Finish:                                      Friday 21 December 2018

 

Christmas Holiday                  Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January

 

Term 3

           

Start:                                       Monday 7 January 2019

Finish:                                     Friday 15 February 2019

 

February Holiday                    Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

 

Term 4

 

Start:                                       Monday 25 February 2019

Finish:                                      Friday 5 April 2019

 

April Holiday                            Monday 8 April – Friday 19 April

                                                (Bank Holiday Monday – 22 April)

 

Term 5

 

Start:                                       Tuesday 23 April 2019

Finish:                                      Friday 24  May 2019

 

Bank Holiday:                         Monday 6 May 2019

 

May Holiday                            Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

                                               

 

Term 6

 

Start:                                      Monday 3 June 2019

Finish:                                    Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Teacher Training Days

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019